Educating the
whole child.
Educating the
whole child.
enroll now

A K-7 public charter school in Harrisville, Utah.

School Land Trust

SCHOOL LAND TRUST is a program through the state that allots each school funds to enhance education.

The GreenWood School Board serves as the GreenWood School Land Trust Committee. We meet the third Monday of each month at 7pm on the 2nd floor. For more information about School Land Trust or to attend a meeting, contact Karen Eilander at keilander@greenwoodcharter.org

Please follow the link below to see our plan for this year and previous years:

School Land trust

Current School Land Trust Committee Members 2016-2017 School Year

Stephanie Howertonshowerton@greenwoodcharter.orgChair (Parent)
Jayme Nayjnay@greenwoodcharter.orgVice Chair (Parent)
Chris Powellcpowell@greenwoodcharter.org
Treasurer (Parent)
Gina McInellygmcinelly@greenwoodcharter.orgParent
Carey Lloydclloyd@greenwoodcharter.orgCommunity Member
Greg Tarsagtarsa@greenwoodcharter.orgCommunity Member

.

enroll now

for the 2016-2017 school year!

We accomplish more together
than we ever do alone!