Educating the
whole child.
Educating the
whole child.

A K-8 public charter school in Harrisville, Utah.

School Land Trust

SCHOOL LAND TRUST is a program through the state that allots each school funds to enhance education.

The GreenWood School Board serves as the GreenWood School Land Trust Committee. We hold public meetings on the following days:

January 15

March 18

May 20

For more information about School Land Trust or to attend a meeting, contact jnay@greenwoodcharter.org 

Please follow the link below to see our plan for this year and previous years:

School Land trust

Quick Facts

Current School Land Trust Committee Members 2019-20 School Year

Stephanie Howertonshowerton@greenwoodcharter.orgChair (Parent)
Jayme Nayjnay@greenwoodcharter.orgVice Chair (Parent)
Chris Powellcpowell@greenwoodcharter.org
Treasurer 
Gina McInellygmcinelly@greenwoodcharter.orgParent
Carey Lloydclloyd@greenwoodcharter.orgCommunity Member
Greg Tarsagtarsa@greenwoodcharter.orgCommunity Member
Natalie Taylor, Michelle Gouldbyfco@greenwoodcharter.orgParent

.

enroll now

for the 2019-2020 school year!

YouTube Stars

We accomplish more together
than we ever do alone!